top of page

The Dance Awards

Congratulations to the 2021 410 Line Dancers

Sharisse "Nomo Drama" Stephenson

Pamela "PDH-Toes" Hosten

Angela "Ladybug" Vann

Faith "Off Da Beat" Endsley

Sandy "Mama Steele" Steele

Joyce "J Square" Jackson

Yolanda "Smarty" Attaway

Julie "Juelz" Turner

Angela "Ayantee" Robinson

Walter "Pop-Up!" Sullivan

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

410 Line Dancers Award Criteria

410 Line Dancers provides student recognition as a way to say thank you and to encourage a positive productive and innovative organizational climate. The Distinguished Dancer Award Eligibility Req


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page